A blog tracking the adventures of an aspiring mini painter and sculptor

Some new arrivals.


Some I got some new minis in from Red Box Games, so I thought I would show it off.

Have to say that I am very pleased with all of them.  The metal minis are really small and detailed and the resin troll is well detailed and has very few air bubbles (most in non visible places ). Also thought I would post up some pics of what I was planning on painting next, though now with that troll here Im not so certain anymore. (Maybe Ill just do both)  Anyway here is Fulgor from Rackham.

And his backback.

Leave a Reply

