A blog tracking the adventures of an aspiring mini painter and sculptor

Simply Awesome.


I will post some of my own stuff soon, I promise, but none of it is in a decent state yet so no pics yet.  However I though I would post something that I thought was simply amazing.  Great originality and concept, and the execution is excellent. Its done by rusto on CMON.  Here is the link to the rest of his stuff. Some inspiration for me to learn to properly sculpt, I like the Squig Race best from his other works.

Leave a Reply

