A blog tracking the adventures of an aspiring mini painter and sculptor

Right, a sneak peek.


I have decided to give all those reading my blog a little sneak peak into some of what I am working on at the moment.  I have lots more on the shelf but it would be no fun for me to show them all at once so here are a few.  You will have seen one of these before but 2 of them will be new.  One is just a base that i still need to do a lot of work to.  The other is a 40mm sculpt that I have started ( I wont tell you what it is).  The bottom of the leg areas there need some smoothing but its still very WIP so im not concerned.   Anyway let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

