A blog tracking the adventures of an aspiring mini painter and sculptor

A little inspiration


So since I am working on way too many projects at once I dont really have much of my own to post, so I though I would post up a piece of work that I found to be very nice and inspirational.   Its done by Matt Cexwish on CMON and its just brilliant.  Really like the way the base is done, the way it starts so small but ends up being very large.

You can see more pictures here. I definitely recommend checking that link out as there are alot of nice detail shots.  Sigh, Wish I could do this.  Maybe in a few years time. Anyway thats all i got for now, hope you enjoy.

Leave a Reply

