A blog tracking the adventures of an aspiring mini painter and sculptor

Some finished work


First I have to say apologies for the bad pics, they are taken with my point and shoot which isnt very good and i will take better ones as soon as I get my DSLR back. Anyway first up is a Space Wolf Termi painted for the Wamp monthly challenge, theme “Weathered”:
Next up is the Alyx from hasslefree who was done up for a Wamp Ladder challenge with the theme “Rock-On”.  She broke on after I had finished her, I say that but I actually dropped her, so i had to redo her.  Doing the same mini twice in 6 weeks wasn’t fun so i am glad to have her done:

And last we have Baby Kade from Wyrd who has been sitting painted on me desk without a base for ages and I finally did a base for him.

Again sorry for the pic quality.

Leave a Reply

